People & Contacts

Management

Founder
Robert Skalli

CEO
Emma Swain

Vice President, Winemaker
Michael Scholz

Vice President, National Sales
Susie Owen
Office: 619.988.6308
Email: sowen@stsupery.com

Vice President, Marketing and Direct Sales
Ed Curry
Phone: 707.302.3422
Email: Ed@stsupery.com

Domestic Sales

Sales Administration

Irene Lyon
Phone: 707.302.3441
Email: orders@stsupery.com

West

CA, AZ, & NV
Earle McCutchan
Office: 562.446.0152
Email: earle@stsupery.com

Northwest

AK, CO, HI, ID, ND, SD, MT, OR, UT, WA, & WY
Susan Allen
Office: 206.369.7959
Email: sallen@stsupery.com

Mid-East

MI, IN, OH & KY
B.A. Wine Brokers, Inc. - Paul Criger
Office: 248.345.2348
Email: IWine@sbcglobal.net

Central

MN, WI, IA, NE, IL, MO, & KS
Steve Orozco
Office: 630.527.9792
Email: sorozco@stsupery.com

Mid-Atlantic

WV, VA, NC, & SC
Mid Atlantic Sales Group - Mike Brown
Office: 919.848.2296
Email: mike@midatlanticsales.com

South Central

TX, AR, OK, NM, LA, & MS
Nicole Willis
Office :713.974.6240
Email: nicole@stsupery.com

Northeast

NJ, NY
Lucy Lombardi
Seaboard Brokers
Office: 908. 227.1231
Email: lulombardi@aol.com

NY
Blanca Alcudia
Seaboard Brokers
Office: 917. 385.9101
Email: Balcudia25@yahoo.com

PA
Rich Scelfo
Seaboard Brokers
Office: 843.805.5828
Email: Seabrokers@aol.com

PA, DE
Ken Scelfo
Seaboard Brokers
Office: 917.596.1838
Email: krsuno@yahoo.com

New England

VT & CT
Kevin McGill
Dendor Wine Management
Office: 860.430.1388
Email: kmcgill@dendorwine.com

Southeast

TN, AL, GA, FL, DC, & MD
Jackie Campbell
Office: 954.781.8533
Email: jackie@stsupery.com

International Sales

Canada

Ontario

Von Terra Enterprises Ltd

Mr. Andrew von Teichman
President

178 St. George St
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 2M7
TEL: (416) 968 7070 ext 234
Fax: (416) 968 1876
andrew@vonterra.com
http://vonterra.com/

Alberta

Thirsty Cellar Wine Imports Ltd

216 Stewart Green SW
PO Box 75052
Calgary, AB, Canada T3H 3M1
Cell: (403) 771-1295
office@thirstycellar.com
www.thirstycellar.com

Amanda Rae Cross
Alberta Sales Representative
amanda@thirstycellar.com

Brien Perry
Principal
office@thirstycellar.com

Quebec

Mosaiq

Eloi De Bellefeuille
Brand Manager

1405, route Transcanadienne,
Bureau 460
Dorval (Québec) H9P 2V9
TEL: (514) 676 -1433
Toll Free: (800) 665-5271
Fax: (514) 696-7805
eloi@mosaiq.ca
www.mosaiqinc.com

China

East Meets West Fine Wines

Shanghai Office

Room 202
Man Po International Business Center
No 660 Xin Hua Rd, Changning District
Shanghai, 200052

Avie Zheng
Marketing Manager
Tel: 021-62824966
Fax: 021-62824969
avie@emw-wines.com
http://en.emw-wines.com/

Beijing Office

Room 709
Reichen International Center
No.13 NongZhanGuan South Rd
Chaoyang District,
Beijing, 100125

Avie Zheng
Marketing Manager
Tel: 010-6445 5787/ 010-6445 5797/ 010-6444 8997/ 6506 9655
Fax: 010-64455978
avie@emw-wines.com
http://en.emw-wines.com

Shenzhen Office

Room 24a,Unit b,
Huale Building,
4002 Shennan DongRoad,
Luohu District
Shenzhen, 518001

Avie Zheng
Marketing Manager
Tel: 0755 82294900
Fax: 0755 82294901
avie@emw-wines.com
http://en.emw-wines.com

Guangzhou Office

Room 2015
Parkway Parade,
No.193 Zhongshanwu Road,
Yuexiu District, Guangzhou
Guangzhou, 510030

Avie Zheng
Marketing Manager
Tel: 020-83649006
avie@emw-wines.com
http://en.emw-wines.com/

Europe

Importer

Holland, Paris and Belgium

Poot Agenturen B.V.
Judith Poot
Jan van de Laarweg 12
2678 LH De Lier
The Netherlands

Japan

Asahi Breweries, Ltd.

Yasuhi Hatanaka
Brand Manager
23-1, Azumabashi 1-Chome
Sumida-Ku, Tokyo 130-8602
Tel: + (81) 3-5608-5251
yasushi.hatanaka@asahibeer.co.jp

Hong Kong

East Meets West Fine Wines

Avie Zheng
Marketing Manager
Level 8, Admiralty Centre Tower2, 18 Harcourt Road, Admiralty, Hong Kong
Tel: 0852-39753351
Fax: 0852-39753350
gregory.bielot@emw-wines.com
http://en.emw-wines.com/

United Kingdom

Importer

Laytons Wine Merchants Ltd

Tel: 07887 715 192
7-9 Elliott's Place, Islington,
London, N18HX
Tel: +44 (0)20 7288 8880
http://www.laytons.co.uk/

Peter Mitchell MW
Business Development Director
Peter.Mitchell@Laytons.co.uk

Michael Robins
Associate Director
Michael.Robins@Laytons.co.uk

Retail Shop

Jeroboams Group incorporating Laytons

7 - 9 Elliott's Place
London, N1 8HX
Tel: 020 7288 8853
Fax: 020 7359 2616

Paul Stringer
Buyer
M: 07753 614 947
paul.stringer@laytons.co.uk

www.jeroboams.co.uk

South Korea

Sunbo Liquor Trading Co. Ltd

K. J. Lee
Samsung Bldg. 3F
102-3 Shin Dang-Dong Brkr-
Chung-KU, Seol, 100-456, Korea
sunboliquor@korea.com

Media inquiries

Press inquiries should be directed to
Jenna Sanders
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 707.302.3424
Email: Jenna@stsupery.com