#InJoy at Home: Harvest 2021 Virtual Tasting Series Continues October 7

trade banner

Trade Partner Portal

At St. Supéry, our commitment to sustainability runs deep. We strive to do more, consume less and reduce our carbon footprint. The Great Sustainable Seafood Tour is an extension of our commitment, keeping us aligned with like-minded partners and purveyors with a common goal of preserving our oceans and land for generations to come.

Virtual Wine Tastings

May 6th | “Seafood Raw Bar at Home”

2020 Napa Valley Estate Sauvignon Blanc
2019 Napa Valley Estate Moscato

May 13th | “Chowder Love! Oysters, Clams and Shellfish”

2019 Napa Valley Estate Virtú

June 3rd | “Fish 3 Ways: More Than One Way to Cook a Fish”

2019 Dollarhide Estate Vineyard Sauvignon Blanc

June 10th | “Yes!  Seafood + Red Wine

2016 Rutherford Estate Vineyard Merlot & 2016 Napa Valley Estate Elu

Register for 3:00 Pacific / 6:00 Eastern

Register for 5:30 Pacific / 8:30 Eastern


Submit Your Restaurant and Recipe!

Add your account to our Restaurant Locator Tool to drive on-premise sales! Simply carry St. Supéry wines, pair a dish with sustainable seafood and we will help promote your dish. Let us know if you would like to be featured on the virtual events or send us a recipe and we’ll promote it on social media.

To make a bigger splash, include a video featuring you, your chef or sommelier talking about or showing your restaurant’s sustainable seafood dish!